"Welcome to my domain. This is my sanctuary. This is where I live and you are free to visit it any time. I place no restrictions on where you can go so feel free to look around. It's a bit sparse at the moment but it will soon be filled with many things. Until then, explore, enjoy, maybe try my Retro Game Challenge and do be sure to send me the details of how it's going."


I finally got around to working on this website and adding a few things to it. I wanted to put my challenge on here because I think it's pretty fun. I also posted my manifesto outlining why my website is here and how I'm opposed to the current direction the internet is going. I still haven't written anything that I want to add to the site and I haven't finished my About Me page but now that I'm motivated I'm sure it won't take me long to get to it.

I've been wanting to do this for a while. A website of my own that's just a place for me to post about my interests.

If you read this then thank you, I'd appreciate a follow if you're interested in what I have to say.

- Nemissa