"Hello again. Goodness, it has been a while hasn't it? You must forgive me but time has little meaning to me so I might neglect to update things for some time. Still, it's no matter. I'm here now and so are you. It's good to see you. I do hope that you are well. Allow me to fill you in on what I've been doing."


I have been rather inactive haven't I? I suppose lack of motivation is to blame. I've found it hard to want to do much of anything for the past 18 months or so. Still, I'm more motivated now and I hope to update a bit more often now. I think a good thing for me to do would be to write about some of the games I've played because there's a lot of those. It'll be nice to get my thoughts out in a less formal way that writing for my other site. For as much as I enjoy it, it takes a lot longer as I need to compile my thoughts in a constructive manner and then write and edit them. It can be rather overwhelming.

So please look forward to my thoughts on whatever game I happen to play. I'm just about to write one now so go check it out!

- Nemissa